This changes everything

A.V. Club: You can finally get married in a Taco Bell without the manager being a dick about it

All right. It is a matter of public record that I am against the institution of marriage, and also against the idea of love in general. But that was before I knew you can have a wedding at Taco Bell. Now I believe that love is real, and I am ready to settle down with the cheezy gordita crunch of my dreams, uh I mean a nice lady, ha ha, you can’t marry food I’m pretty sure, that would be silly.

Leave a Reply

